Barb Damore

Andy Fledderman

Mike Baker

Tom Klaiber

Al Maletto

Rocky Holland

Robin Calla

Paul Gnan

Ed Casilio

Brian Grady

Ed Odell

Sam Delullo

Joe Ferragine

Mike Plaster

Debra Weinzierl

David Pontious

Bob Billyard

Tom Auman

Joe Halquist

Cole Bricen

Paul Gnan

Shawn Weidow Henry Tribute Rifle/ with display case

The Johnsonburg Fire Department would like to thank All the people that supported our annual event. We will see you February 15th, 2025.